Regulation Concerning the Operation at DAMU during Christmas and at the Turn of the Year 2019 and 2020

1)  Saturday 21 December 2019: the faculty is open only from 8 am to 8 pm

2)  Sunday 22 December 2019 – Thursday 26 December 2019: faculty is closed (Monday 23 December 2019 is Rector’s Day)

3)  Friday 27 December 2019 (Rector's Day) – Monday 30 December 2019: the faculty is open only from 8 am to 8 pm

4)  Tuesday 31 December 2019: the faculty is open from 8 am to 2 pm

5) Wednesday 1 January 2020: the faculty is closed

The operation of the DISK theatre follows the specific schedule of the theatre.

 

DAMU LIBRARY:

Regular opening hours of the library: up to Friday 20 December 2019

Closed: from Monday 23 December 2019 to Wednesday 1 January 2020

Limited opening hours: from Thursday 2 January 2020 to Friday 3 January 2020 (only from 10 am to 2 pm)

Regular opening hours resume on Monday 6 January 2020.

In case of entirely exceptional requirements, outside this regime, please contact the faculty secretary. 

 

Ing. Iva Štveráková,                             Mgr. MgA. Doubravka Svobodová,

Faculty Secretary                                             Faculty Dean

5. December 2019