Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee is appointed by the Dean and consists of  DAMU VIce-Dean (President of the Committee), DAMU Secretary, one member of academic staff and two students, one of which is delegated by the Academic Senate. The Committee’s term of office is four years and students are appointed for the whole duration of their study. The Scholarship Committee must respect the faculty’s financial resources. The Committee is quorate if more than half of members are present.