Disciplinary Committee

The Disciplinary Committee deals with students’ disciplinary offenses. It has four members and a two-year term of office. Two members are students enrolled at DAMU. Parts of the committee’s meeting where factual circumstances are discussed are public. Details about the Disciplinary Committee’s operations can be found in Rules of Procedure.