The Theatre Faculty of the Academy of Performing Arts


Disciplinary Commission

Pursuant to Article 1 (4) of the AMU Disciplinary Rules, I hereby appoint the disciplinary commission for the AMU Theatre Faculty for the period from 3 March 2014 with the following members:

MgA. Petr Prokop, Vice-Dean for Student Affairs, chairman 
MgA. Ivana Vostárková, pedagogue at the Department of Drama Education – member of the DAMU AS – commission member 
BcA. Jan Lesák, student at DAMU
Adam Ernest, student at DAMU

Ratified by the DAMU AS on 3 March 2014.

Mgr. et MgA. Doubravka Svobodová

Dean of DAMU